About Us

 

A privately owned company with four-generations of experience, Crystal Restoration Services of New England, Inc. has long been serving the insurance industry. We are an approved contractor for scores of major and national insurance firms, having earned their confidence by providing consistent results at a competitive cost.

Our unconditional guarantee means that our customers can rely on our help in a time of crisis. Our goal, no matter how large or small the task may be, is to provide excellent results, attentive and caring service, and complete customer satisfaction.

Our Team
Nick Martino, President  NickM@crystalrestoration.net
Tony Kierys, Project Manager; 860-301-8674; Tonyk@crystalrestorationne.com
Al Savaria,; Project Manager Duct Cleaning Als@crystalrestorationne.com
Kim DeMarco, Marketing Rep; 203-410-1617 Kimd@crystalrestorationne.com
Marsha Hillman; Office Manager Marsha@crystalrestorationne.com
Amber Savaria; Marketing Rep Amber@crystalrestorationne.com

List of Accreditations & Organizations 
IICRC-Institute of Cleaning, Inspection & Restoration
ASCR–  Association of Specialists in Cleaning Restoration
CUCI-Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Institute
IAQ-Indoor Air Quality Association
NIDR-National Institute Disaster Restoration
NIFR-National Institute Fire Restoration
NEIRC-New England Institute of Restoration & Cleaning
RIA-Restoration Industry Association
WLT-Water Loss Institute